Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 1.July, 2021.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Donate with Bitcoins or Ethereum

Chaos Engine, The

Aka: Soldiers of Fortune (Alternate title)

Action, Top-Down, Arcade, Shooter, Post-Apocalyptic

Publishers: Bitmap Brothers, Microprose, Renegade
Developers: Bitmap Brothers, The Bitmap Brothers, Wave Software
Original/port composers: Richard Joseph (Amiga), Richard Joseph (Dos), Farook Joi (Dos), Haroon Joi (Dos)
Sega Mega Drive
Super NES - Europe
Amiga CD32 - United States
Amiga (1993) - Europe
Atari ST (1993) - Europe
PC Dos (1994) - Europe
Super NES (1994)

More info here:

Record created/updated: 10. September 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 10. September 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields