Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Aka: Aqua (Working Title)

Action, Adventure, 1st-Person Perspective, Naval, Real-Time, Sci-Fi / Futuristic, Shooter

Publishers: Fishtank, Fishtank Interactive
Developers: Massive Development, Massive Entertainment
Original/port composer: Freddy Arnold (Win)
PC Windows (12 Oct 2001) - Germany
PC Windows (01 Dec 2001) - Europe
X-Box (2002) - United States

More info here:

Record created/updated: 1. September 2004

Game music

Record created/updated: 1. September 2004.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields