Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Mortal Kombat: Deception

Aka: Mortal Kombat 6; MK: Deception

Action, Adventure

Publisher: Midway Home Entertainment
Developer: Midway Games
Original/port composers: Dan Forden, Brian Chard, Vince Pontarelli, Richard Carle, Chase Ashbaker
PlayStation 2 (04 Oct 2004) - United States
X-Box (04 Oct 2004) - United States
GameCube (28 Feb 2005) - United States

Record created/updated: 5. April 2005

Game music

Record created/updated: 5. April 2005.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields