Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

I Have No Mouth And I Must Scream

Aka: Ihnmaims

Adventure, 2-d, 3rd-Person Perspective, Cyberpunk / Dark Sci-Fi, Puzzle-Solving, like Beneath a Steel Sky

Publishers: Acclaim, Cyberdreams
Developers: Cyberdreams, The Dreamer's Guild
Original/port composers: David B. Schultz (Dos), John Ottman (Dos)
PC Windows (1995)
PC Dos (1996) - Europe

More info here:

Record created/updated: 29. March 2015

Game music

Record created/updated: 29. March 2015.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields