Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Aka: Strahlen der Teufelsvoegel

Action, Sci-Fi, Shooter

Publishers: Activision, Cryo Interactive, Cryo, Philips, Imagic, Gottlieb, Anirog
Developers: Cryo Interactive, Cryo, Imagic, Gottlieb
Original/port composer: Stephane Picq
Odyssey 2 - Europe
Commodore 16/Plus 4
ZX Spectrum 48/128
Vic-20 - United States
Atari 8-Bit Computers - United States
Pinball (1975)
Odyssey 2 (1982) - United States
Intellivision (1982) - United States
Atari VCS (1982) - United States
Amstrad CPC (1985)
Amiga (1989)
PlayStation (Oct 1998) - Europe

More info here:

Record created/updated: 9. July 2003

Game music

Record created/updated: 9. July 2003.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields