Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 1.July, 2021.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Operative: No One Lives Forever, The

Aka: NOLF (Commonly used abbreviation)

Action, 1st-Person Perspective, Shooter, Spy / Espionage

Publishers: Sierra, Electronic Arts, Fox Interactive, EA
Developers: Monolith, Monolith Productions
Original/port composers: Guy Whitmore, Will Loconto, Nathan Grigg, Eric Aho, Tobin Buttram, Becky Kneubuhl
PC Windows (08 Nov 2000) - Europe
PlayStation 2 (17 Apr 2002) - United States
PlayStation 2 (24 May 2002) - Europe

More info here:

Record created/updated: 23. September 2004

Game music

Record created/updated: 23. September 2004.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields