Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

Game music base
General info
Game Music Reviews
Musicians list
Game music formats
Music records list
Games list
Platforms list
Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 28.March, 2015.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version


Aka: Asterix im Morgenland

Platform/Side Scroller

Publishers: Infogrames, Atari, Sega, Konami, Coktel Vision, Melbourne House
Developer: Sourcery
Original/port composer: Alberto Gonzalez (NES)
Atari VCS - United States
Game Boy - United States
Commodore 64/128 (1986)
Amiga (1987)
Sega Master System (1991) - Europe
Arcade (1992) - Europe
Nintendo Ent. System (1993)
Super NES (1993) - Europe
Super NES (1993) - United States
PlayStation (Mar 1999) - Europe

More info here:

Record created/updated: 16. October 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 16. October 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields