Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Alfred Chicken

Action, Platform/Side Scroller

Publishers: Mindscape, Sunsoft, Twilight, SCEE
Developers: Twilight, Mobius
Original/port composers: Andy Krajewski, Mark Knight (Amiga), David Whittaker (Amiga), David Whittaker (NES)
Super NES - Europe
Amiga CD32 - United States
Amiga (1993) - Europe
Nintendo Ent. System (1994) - United States
Super NES (1994) - United States
Game Boy (1994) - United States
Game Boy (28 Jul 1995) - Japan
PlayStation (12 Apr 2002) - Europe

Record created/updated: 16. October 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 16. October 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields