Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Aka: Sky Wolf (Japan)


Publishers: Acclaim, Elite, Amsoft, Elite Systems, Encore, Kyugo, Universal City Studios
Developers: Elite, Elite Systems, Kyugo, Beam International
Original/port composers: Sylvester Levay, Mark Cooksey (C64)
ZX Spectrum 48/128 (1984)
Commodore 64/128 (1985) - Europe
Amstrad CPC (1985) - Europe
Commodore 16/Plus 4 (1985)
Arcade (1987) - Japan
Nintendo Ent. System (24 Dec 1988) - Japan
Sega Mega Drive (1989)
Nintendo Ent. System (1989) - United States

Record created/updated: 25. September 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 25. September 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields