Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

Game music base
General info
Game Music Reviews
Musicians list
Game music formats
Music records list
Games list
Platforms list
Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 28.March, 2015.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version

Chase H.Q.

Aka: Taito Chase H.Q. (Japan)

Coin-Op conversion

Publishers: Sega, Ocean, Taito, Taito Corp
Developers: Ocean, Taito
Original/port composers: Matt Furniss (Amiga), Matt Furniss (C64), Matt Furniss (NES), Ben Daglish (ST)
Game Boy - United States
Arcade (1988)
Atari ST (1989) - Europe
Amiga (1989) - Europe
ZX Spectrum 48/128 (1989)
Nintendo Ent. System (08 Dec 1989) - Japan
Commodore 64/128 (1990) - Europe
Amstrad CPC (1990) - Europe
PC Engine / TurboGrafx-16 (1990)
Sega GameGear (08 Mar 1991) - Japan

Record created/updated: 16. October 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 16. October 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields