Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Aka: Senjo No Ohkami II; Senjou no Ookami II (Japan)

Action, Arcade, Shooter

Publishers: Sega, Capcom, US Gold, U.S. Gold
Developers: Sega, Capcom, U.S. Gold, Tiertex
Original/port composer: Mike Davies (Amiga)
Sega Master System (1987) - Europe
Arcade (Apr 1990) - Japan
Amiga (1991) - Europe
Commodore 64/128 (1991) - Europe
Atari ST (1991) - Europe
Amstrad CPC (1991)
ZX Spectrum 48/128 (1991)
Sega Mega Drive (07 Oct 1991) - Japan

More info here:

Record created/updated: 25. September 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 25. September 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields