Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 7.May, 2017.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version

Jesper Jakobson Kyd

Known as: Jesper Kyd

Country: Denmark/USA
Member of groups: The Silents DK, Jesper Kyd Productions
Homepage: www.jesperkyd.com

Original game music from Jesper Jakobson Kyd:

Music originally composed by Jesper Jakobson Kyd and these tunes are made by Jesper Jakobson Kyd as well:

Game music arranged by Jesper Jakobson Kyd:

Arranged music originally composed by someone else, but these arrangements are done by Jesper Jakobson Kyd [in the brackets is original tune's release date]:


Games which composed Jesper Jakobson Kyd music in: (if there is platform in the parenthesis, it means the composer composed or ported the music for this platform)

Record created/updated: 10. March 2011.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.