Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 26.August, 2018.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Kill everything that moves

(Review for Soldat: Game rip by Warcow)

Since I'm a big fan of metal, this ost was pretty easy to listen to 'cause it has some cool riffs and rythms. It reminds me of the Q2 ost, however, these tunes tend to get a little repedative and doesn't have the same quality but it's fun for a while.