Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Magnetic Scrolls

Games published and developed by Magnetic Scrolls:

  • Myth [3 music records]
  • Corruption
  • Fish!
  • Guild of Thieves, The
  • Pawn, The
  • Jinxter
  • Wonderland
  • Fish

    Games only published by Magnetic Scrolls

    These games have been published by Magnetic Scrolls, but developer is someone else (or developer is unknown, which may mean it's the same as the publisher, but I can't tell that for sure):

  • On the Path

    Games only developed by Magnetic Scrolls

    These games have been developed by Magnetic Scrolls, but published by someone else:

  • Legacy, The: Realm of Terror
  • Wonderland: Dream the Dream
  • Magnetic Scrolls Collection, The
  • Legacy: Realm of Terror, The

    Record created/updated: 7. October 2002.
    Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
    Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
    Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
    Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.