Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Green Beret

Aka: Rush'n Attack


Publishers: Konami, Imagine, Irem, Imagine Software, Image Software
Developers: Konami, Imagine Software
Original/port composer: Martin Galway (C64)
Game Boy
Arcade (1985)
MSX (1986)
Commodore 64/128 (1986) - Europe
Amstrad CPC (1986) - Europe
Commodore 16/Plus 4 (1986)
Atari 8-Bit Computers (1986) - Europe
ZX Spectrum 48/128 (1986)
Famicom Disc System (10 Apr 1987) - Japan
Amiga (1988)

Record created/updated: 13. February 2003

Game music

Record created/updated: 13. February 2003.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields