Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 23.May, 2020.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Donate with Ethereum


Aka: Secret Commando (Europe); Ashura (Japan)


Publishers: Acclaim, Sega, Ocean, Pack-In-Video, Carolco, Pack In Video Anabasis Investments
Developers: Ocean, Platinum Productions
Original/port composers: Martin Galway, Jerry Goldsmith
Nintendo Ent. System - United States
Super NES
Sega Master System - Europe
MSX (1985)
ZX Spectrum 48/128 (1985)
Commodore 64/128 (1986)
Sega Master System (1986) - Japan
Nintendo Ent. System (04 Dec 1987) - Japan

Record created/updated: 16. October 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 16. October 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields