Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Arcade, Fighting, Coin-Op Conversion

Publishers: Activision, Atari, Midway Games, Data East, Electric Dreams, Bally Midway, Bally
Developers: Activision, Sega, Bally Midway, Bally, Saffire, Bally/Midway
Original/port composers: Russell Lieblich (C64), Takeshi Miura (NES), Shogo Sakai (NES)
Atari VCS - United States
Atari 7800 - United States
Nintendo Ent. System - United States
Apple II
Atari Lynx - United States
PlayStation - United States
Arcade (1986)
Nintendo Ent. System (1986)
ZX Spectrum 48/128 (1987)
Atari 8-Bit Computers (1987) - Europe
Amstrad CPC (1987) - Europe
Atari ST (1987) - Europe
Commodore 64/128 (1987) - Europe
Sega Master System (1988) - United States
PC Dos (1988) - Europe
Atari 7800 (1989)
Amiga (1989) - Europe
Nintendo 64 (1998)

More info here:

Record created/updated: 16. October 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 16. October 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields