Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

Game music base
General info
Game Music Reviews
Musicians list
Game music formats
Music records list
Games list
Platforms list
Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 28.March, 2015.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version

Seek and Destroy

Aka: Shin Combat Choro Q (Japan)

Action, Top-Down, Helicopter, Shooter

Publishers: Epic Megagames, Mindscape, Takara, Conspiracy, Stack, Crave, Play It!
Developers: Vision Software, Vision, Takara, Safari Software, Stack
Original/port composer: Blair Zuppicich (Amiga)
Commodore 64/128 (1983) - Europe
Amiga (1993) - Europe
PC Dos (1996)
PlayStation 2 (27 Jun 2002) - Japan
PlayStation 2 (May 2003) - Europe

More info here:

Record created/updated: 11. February 2003

Game music

Record created/updated: 11. February 2003.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields