Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

Game music base
General info
Game Music Reviews
Musicians list
Game music formats
Music records list
Games list
Platforms list
Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 28.March, 2015.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version

Final Fantasy 10

Aka: Final Fantasy X International (Japan)

Adventure, 3rd-Person Perspective, Anime / Manga, Medieval Fantasy, Role-Playing (RPG), Sci-Fi / Futuristic

Publishers: Square, Square EA, SCEE
Developers: Square, Squaresoft
Original/port composers: Masashi Hamauzu, Mayuko Aoki, RIKKI, Seiichi Morita, Nobuo Uematsu (PS2), Junya Nakano (PS2), Masashi Sugawara (PS2)
PlayStation 2 (19 Jul 2001) - Japan
PlayStation 2 (18 Dec 2001) - United States
PlayStation 2 (24 May 2002) - Europe

More info here:

Record created/updated: 23. September 2004

Game music

Record created/updated: 23. September 2004.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields