Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Ys 1: Ancient Ys Vanished Omen

Aka: Ys The Vanished Omens


Publishers: Sega, Falcom, Nihon Falcom, Victor, Kyodai, Kyodai Software Marketing
Developers: Victor, Dempa, USI Unlimited Software, Unlimited Software
Sega Master System
PC Engine / TurboGrafx-16
MSX 2 (1987)
Sharp X1 (1987)
Nintendo Ent. System (1988)
PC Dos (1989)
Apple II (1989)
X68000 (1991)

Record created/updated: 16. October 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 16. October 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields