Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 1.July, 2021.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Donate with Bitcoins or Ethereum

Phantasy Star Online

Action, Strategy, Real-Time, Role-Playing (RPG)

Publisher: Sega
Developers: Sega, Sonic Team, Sonicteam
Original/port composers: Fumie Kumatani, Hideaki Kobayashi
DreamCast (21 Dec 2000) - Japan
DreamCast (29 Jan 2001) - United States
DreamCast (23 Feb 2001) - Europe
PC Windows (20 Dec 2001) - Japan
X-Box (Unfinished) - Japan

More info here:

Record created/updated: 6. October 2004

Game music

Record created/updated: 6. October 2004.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields