Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

NiGHTS Into Dreams

A game that lets you fly around in a magical dream world.

Publishers: Sega, SOJ
Developers: Sega, Sonic Team
Original/port composers: Naofumi Hataya, Tomoko Sasaki, Fumie Kumatani
Sega Saturn (1996) - United States
Sega Saturn (05 Jul 1996) - Japan

More info here:

Record created/updated: 10. January 2006

Game music

Record created/updated: 10. January 2006.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields