Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Adventure, 3rd-Person Perspective, Detective / Mystery, Horror, Role-Playing (RPG)

Publishers: Infogrames, SNK
Developer: Sacnoth
Original/port composers: Hiroki Kikuta (PS1), Hidenori Suzuki (PS1), Catherine Bott (PS1), Yuki Sugawara (PS1), Nick Barr (PS1), Dave Daniels (PS1), Harriet Davies (PS1), Nick Ingman (PS1), Maciej Rakowski (PS1), Edward Boden (PS1), James Boden (PS1), Robert Bryce (PS1), Sean Conner (PS1), Robert Crowley (PS1), Maurice Durufle (PS1), Finbar Gibbons (PS1), Damian Gibbs (PS1), Andrew Konieczny (PS1), Gerard Lee (PS1), Guillermo Lloretfarina (PS1), Eoin McCarthy (PS1), Michael McCarthy (PS1), Colin Patne (PS1), Edward Ross (PS1), Cormac Seachoy (PS1), Simon Valdesbarraclough (PS1), James Ward (PS1), Isao Kobayashi (PS1), Ryuzo Nagase (PS1)
PlayStation (16 Dec 1999) - Japan
PlayStation (16 Jun 2000) - United States
PlayStation (29 Sep 2000) - Europe

More info here:

Record created/updated: 13. February 2003

Game music

Record created/updated: 13. February 2003.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields