Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 23.May, 2020.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Namco Museum

Action, Platform, Top-Down, Arcade, Shooter, Coin-Op Conversion

Publishers: Namco, Nintendo
Developers: Namco, Mass Media
Original/port composer: Jim Andron
DreamCast (2000) - United States
DreamCast (26 Jul 2000)
Game Boy Advance (11 Jun 2001) - United States
PlayStation 2 (05 Dec 2001) - United States
Game Boy Advance (07 Dec 2001) - Europe
Game Boy Advance (07 Dec 2001) - Japan
X-Box (09 Oct 2002)
GameCube (09 Oct 2002)

More info here:

Record created/updated: 26. September 2002

Game music

No music entries found.

Record created/updated: 26. September 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields