Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Aka: Man of Steel; Superman: The Man of Steel

Action Adventure

Publishers: Infogrames, Atari, Taito, Virgin, Tynesoft, Titus, Kemco, Seika, Sears
Developers: Atari, Taito
Original/port composers: Masahiko Takaki (Arcade), Kazuyuki Ohnui (Arcade), Splatter A. (Arcade), Takami Asano (Arcade)
Commodore 16/Plus 4
Sega Master System
Atari ST
Game Boy - United States
Super NES - United States
Nintendo Ent. System - United States
Sega GameGear
Atari VCS - United States
Sega Mega Drive
Nintendo Ent. System (26 Dec 1987) - Japan
PC Dos (1988)
Arcade (1988)
Amstrad CPC (1989)
Nintendo 64 (1998) - United States
Nintendo 64 (17 Nov 1998)
PlayStation (22 Sep 2000) - Europe
Game Boy Advance (15 Nov 2002) - Europe
Cosmos (Unfinished) - United States

Record created/updated: 26. September 2002

Game music

No music entries found.

Record created/updated: 26. September 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields