Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Krazy Ivan

Action, 1st-Person Perspective, Arcade, BattleMech, Shooter

Publishers: THQ, Psygnosis, Soft Bank, EA Victor, Sony Computer Entertainment
Developer: Psygnosis
Original/port composers: Tim Wright, Mike Clarke
PC Windows (1996)
PlayStation (Jan 1996) - Europe
PlayStation (15 Feb 1996) - United States
PlayStation (04 Oct 1996) - Japan
Sega Saturn (13 Dec 1996) - Japan
Sega Saturn (Unfinished) - United States

More info here:

Record created/updated: 9. September 2004

Game music

    Game rip [6/10]
    Strongly industrial tunes. May fit very well for the game, but for pure listening it may be too hardcore - but if you meet enough robots in your dreams, you may probably like this music more than me. :)
    Composers of these tunes: Tim Wright, Mike Clarke
    My rating: 6/10   Num of tunes: 10   Complete: 100%   Size of archive: 46.39 MBytes
    Digital Audio tunes download information

Record created/updated: 9. September 2004.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields