Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Aka: Half Life; Counter-Strike: Condition Zero (Europe); Day of Defeat (Europe)

Action, 1st-Person Perspective, Shooter, Post-Apocalyptic, Real-Time

Publishers: Activision, Sierra, Valve
Developers: Gearbox, Captivation Digital Laboratories, Valve, Valve Software
Original/port composer: Doug Laurent
PC Windows (31 Oct 1998) - United States
DreamCast (06 Jun 2001) - United States
PlayStation 2 (12 Nov 2001) - United States
PlayStation 2 (30 Nov 2001) - Europe
PC Windows (15 May 2003) - Europe

More info here:

Record created/updated: 23. September 2004

Game music

Record created/updated: 23. September 2004.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields