Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Dead or Alive

Action, 3rd-Person Perspective, Arcade, Fighting, Martial Arts, Coin-Op Conversion

Publishers: Alternative Software, Tecmo, Richard Stevenson, SCEE
Developers: Alternative Software, Tecmo, Team Ninja
Original/port composers: Eiji Suzuki, Yoaki Takahashi, Yutaka Fujishima
ZX Spectrum 48/128
Commodore 64/128 (1987)
Amstrad CPC (1987) - Europe
PlayStation (1996) - United States
Arcade (1996)
Sega Saturn (1997) - United States
Sega Saturn (09 Oct 1997) - Japan
PlayStation (12 Mar 1998) - Japan
PlayStation (Jul 1998) - Europe

More info here:

Record created/updated: 10. March 2011

Game music

Record created/updated: 10. March 2011.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields