Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Flintstones, The

Aka: Fred Feuerstein; Flintstones, The: The Rescue of Dino & Hoppy (Japan); Flintstones, The: Bedrock Bowling (Europe); Flintstones, The: Burger Time in Bedrock (Europe)

Platform/Side Scroller

Publishers: Ubi Soft, Ocean, Taito, Grandslam, SouthPeak, Electro Source, Mattel, M Network, Argus Press Software, Hanna Barbera Productions, TAITO CORPORATION
Developer: Teque
Original/port composers: Ben Daglish (Amiga), Ben Daglish (C64), Ben Daglish (Spectrum)
Apple II
Sega Master System
Nintendo Ent. System - United States
Game Boy
Super NES - United States
ZX Spectrum 48/128 (1988)
Amstrad CPC (1988) - Europe
Atari ST (1988) - Europe
Amiga (1988) - Europe
Commodore 64/128 (1988) - Europe
PC Dos (1990)
Nintendo Ent. System (07 Aug 1992) - Japan
Sega Mega Drive (19 Nov 1993) - Japan
Super NES (12 Aug 1994) - Japan
PlayStation (18 Aug 2000) - Europe
Game Boy Color (01 Dec 2000) - Europe
Intellivision (Unfinished) - United States
Atari VCS (Unfinished) - United States

More info here:

Record created/updated: 10. March 2011

Game music

Record created/updated: 10. March 2011.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields