Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

Game music base
General info
Game Music Reviews
Musicians list
Game music formats
Music records list
Games list
Platforms list
Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 28.March, 2015.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version


Action, Platform, Side-Scrolling, Arcade, Licensed Title

Publishers: Virgin Interactive, Atari, Ubi Soft, Sega, Capcom, Disney Software, Virgin, Nintendo, UBI Soft Entertainment, Capcom Entertainment, Walt Disney Computer Software
Developers: Capcom, Disney Software, Virgin, Virgin Games, Disney, Crawfish Interactive, Virgin Interactive Entertainment, Capcom Entertainment
Original/port composers: Tommy Tallarico, Andrew Barnabas (Amiga)
Game Boy - United States
Super NES - Europe
Sega GameGear
Nintendo Ent. System (1992) - Europe
Sega Mega Drive (1993) - United States
Super NES (26 Nov 1993) - Japan
Game Boy (1994)
Super NES (1994) - United States
Amiga (1994) - Europe
PC Windows (1994)
PC Dos (1994) - Europe
Sega Master System (1994)
Game Boy Color (Sep 2000) - United States
Game Boy Color (20 Nov 2000) - Europe
Game Boy Advance (Unfinished) - Japan

More info here:

Record created/updated: 21. October 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 21. October 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields