Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Aka: Aruka Taito; Block

Action, Side-View, Arcade, Paddle / Pong, Coin-Op conversion, like Breakout

Publishers: Ocean, Taito, Imagine, Discovery Software, bootleg, Discovery Software Intl, TAITO CORPORATION
Developers: Taito, Discovery Software, Nidecom
Original/port composers: Martin Galway (C64), Peter Johnson (ST), Mark Jones (Spectrum)
Game Boy
NEC PC8x01 (1986)
Arcade (1986)
Nintendo Ent. System (26 Dec 1986) - Japan
Commodore 64/128 (1987) - Europe
ZX Spectrum 48/128 (1987) - Europe
Atari 8-Bit Computers (1987) - Europe
Amstrad CPC (1987) - Europe
Atari ST (1987) - Europe
Amiga (1987) - Europe
Nintendo Ent. System (Aug 1987) - United States
PC Dos (1988) - Europe
Apple II (1988) - Europe

More info here:

Record created/updated: 13. February 2003

Game music

Record created/updated: 13. February 2003.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields