Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Aka: Akumajo Dracula Apocalypse (Japan); Akumajo Dracula: Circle of the Moon (Japan); Castlevania: Circle of the Moon

Action, Platform, Side-Scrolling, Arcade

Publishers: Konami, Novotrack
Developers: Konami, Novotrade, Novotrack, KCE Tokyo
Original/port composers: Kukeiha Club, Mishiru Yamane, Kinuyo Yamashita, Krisjan Hatlelid (C64)
Arcade (1987)
Nintendo Ent. System (May 1987) - United States
Commodore 64/128 (1990) - Europe
Amiga (1990) - Europe
PC Dos (1990) - Europe
X68000 (1993)
Nintendo Ent. System (05 Feb 1993) - Japan
Nintendo 64 (1999) - Europe
Nintendo 64 (01 Jan 1999) - United States
Game Boy Advance (21 Mar 2001) - Japan
Sega 32X (Unfinished) - United States

More info here:

Record created/updated: 6. January 2005

Game music

Record created/updated: 6. January 2005.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields