Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Final Fantasy Legend 2

Aka: SaGa 2; SaGa 2: Hihou Densetsu (Japan)

Adventure, Top-Down, Medieval Fantasy, Role-Playing (RPG)

Publishers: Square, Sunsoft, Squaresoft, Square Soft
Developers: Square, Squaresoft
Original/port composers: Nobuo Uematsu, Kenji Ito
Game Boy (14 Dec 1990) - Japan
Game Boy (1991) - United States

More info here:

Record created/updated: 13. February 2003

Game music

Record created/updated: 13. February 2003.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields