Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Black and White


Publishers: Lionhead, EA, Midas, Kokomo, Graphic Simulations
Developer: Lionhead
Original/port composer: Chris Lankford
Sega Master System
Commodore 64/128
PC Windows (06 Apr 2001) - Europe
Macintosh (07 Feb 2002)
PlayStation (07 Mar 2003) - Europe
PlayStation 2 (Unfinished)
X-Box (Unfinished) - Europe

Record created/updated: 26. September 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 26. September 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields