Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 1.July, 2021.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Donate with Bitcoins or Ethereum

Tunnel B1

Aka: Finalist (Japan)

Action, 1st-Person Perspective, Sci-Fi / Futuristic, Shooter

Publishers: Acclaim, Ocean, Gaga
Developers: Neon Studios, Neon
Original/port composer: Chris Huelsbeck (Dos)
PlayStation (Oct 1996) - Europe
PlayStation (04 Oct 1996) - Japan
PC Dos (Dec 1996) - Europe
PlayStation (1997) - United States
Sega Saturn (1997) - United States
Sega Saturn (29 Aug 1997) - Japan

More info here:

Record created/updated: 26. September 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 26. September 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields