Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Castlevania: Symphony of the Night

Aka: Dracula X: Nocturne in the Moonlight (Japanese title); Akumajo Dracula X: Gekka no Yasoukyoku (Japan)

Action, Side-Scrolling, Anime / Manga, Horror

Publishers: Konami, Tiger
Developer: Konami
Original/port composers: Michiru Yamane, Tony Haynes (PS1), Jeff Lorber (PS1), Rika Muranaka (PS1)
Sega Saturn - United States
Sega Saturn - Japan
PlayStation (1997) - United States
Nintendo 64 (1997) - United States
PlayStation (20 Mar 1997) - Japan
PlayStation (Nov 1997) - Europe
game.com (Unfinished) - United States

More info here:

Record created/updated: 2. September 2004

Game music

Record created/updated: 2. September 2004.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields