Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 1.July, 2021.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Aka: Pootan

like Pooyan

Publishers: Konami, Hudson Soft, Datasoft, Hudson, Gakken, Stern, bootleg
Developers: Konami, Datasoft
Atari VCS - United States
Arcade (1982)
Commodore 64/128 (1983) - Europe
Apple II (1983) - Europe
Atari 8-Bit Computers (1983) - Europe
MSX (1985)
Nintendo Ent. System (20 Sep 1985) - Japan

Record created/updated: 25. September 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 25. September 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields