Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

California Games

Aka: Calgames (Informal title)

Sports, 3rd-Person Perspective, Side-Scrolling, Olympiad, Skateboarding, Tricks / Stunts

Publishers: Atari, Sega, US Gold, U.S. Gold, Milton Bradley, Epyx
Developers: Sega, Rare, Epyx, Westwood
Original/port composers: NovoTrade, Chris Grigg (C64), Gil Freeman (C64)
PC Dos (1987) - Europe
ZX Spectrum 48/128 (1987) - Europe
Commodore 64/128 (1987) - Europe
Apple II (1987) - Europe
Amiga (1988) - Europe
Amstrad CPC (1988) - Europe
Atari VCS (1988) - United States
Atari ST (1989) - Europe
Sega Master System (1989) - United States
Atari Lynx (1989) - United States
Sega Mega Drive (1989) - United States
Nintendo Ent. System (Jun 1989) - United States
Atari 7800 (Unfinished) - United States

More info here:

Record created/updated: 10. March 2011

Game music

Record created/updated: 10. March 2011.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields