Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Aka: Argos No Senshi (Japan); Argos no Senshi (Japan); Argos No Juujiken (Japan)

Beat'em'up Platform

Publishers: Atari, US Gold, U.S. Gold, Tecmo, Salio
Developers: Tecmo, Probe Software, Dempa
Original/port composer: David Whittaker (C64)
Atari Lynx - United States
Arcade (1986) - Japan
Amstrad CPC (1987) - Europe
Commodore 64/128 (1987) - Europe
Nintendo Ent. System (1987) - United States
ZX Spectrum 48/128 (1987)
Nintendo Ent. System (14 Apr 1987) - Japan
Sega Master System (1988) - Japan
X68000 (1993)
PlayStation 2 (05 Dec 2002) - Japan

More info here:

Record created/updated: 13. February 2003

Game music

Record created/updated: 13. February 2003.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields