Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 23.May, 2020.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Reviews from users    My reviews   

Game music reviews from users

Top reviewers
1. Dr. Spa (265 reviews)
2. Warcow (249 reviews)
3. Tepe (127 reviews)
4. Darth Nefelim (88 reviews)
5. aLoner (51 reviews)
6. Anorak99 (42 reviews)
7. deepblue (40 reviews)
8. Neo (36 reviews)
9. sds (36 reviews)
10. Pyramid Head (35 reviews)

Add your review

Showing reviews 421-440 from 2964:


KGB: Game rip
"The KGB" (by Orbay, 22 Jun 2008) [10/10]
This game this adventure game was the best game ever. Even I could not finish it :D. I watched the video of this game's longplay. You must watch it to learn the secrets of the Secret Services.

You can find the video of it here:

http://recordedamigagames.ath.cx/modules/tinycontent/index.php?id=477

Although it is 368MB you can use a download accelerator like Flashget. I know you wont regret it.

About the music in the game. There is yes 3 music in the game it can be repetitive but game really covers that. Beatiful atmosphere will make you listen that songs one more time.


Pokemon: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"funky pooke jam" (by manmax, 22 Jun 2008) [10/10]
cool kick ass music that very boby would love.


Sonic the Hedgehog: Arranged/Remixed tunes
""Sonic the Hedgehog: Arranged/Remixed tunes"" (by Webman, 22 Jun 2008) [9/10]
There are a lot of different versions to some of the same songs in this batch. I prefer most of the "s1" versions, because they are more light on the chords. However some people may prefer the more louder/up-tempo versions. These songs are great as a collection, but still there's the matter of deciding which version sounds better than the other. My favorite song here is the first version of "GreenHill". It's faster, and it rocks!


Soul Calibur: Arranged/Remixed tunes
""Soul Calibur: Arranged/Remixed tunes"" (by Webman, 22 Jun 2008) [8/10]
-SOUNDS JUST LIKE SC. IT DOES HAVE A SCREECHING SOUND ON SOME OF THE HIGH NOTES, (JUST LIKE WITH MANY OTHER MIDIS), BUT THE LOW KEYS AND DRUMS SOUND SUPERB. AND THOUGH I FAVOR THE SOFTER VERSION OF "GOING TO WHERE THE WIND BLOWS", I LIKE HOW CLOSE THIS VERSION SOUNDS TO THE ORIGINAL.


Shadow of the Beast 3: Game rip
"The Shadow!!!" (by Orbay, 21 Jun 2008) [10/10]
Unlike other SOTB versions this game is really different. You need strategy to pass the quests. This game makes you think and act carefully. Graphics, the intro with the plane was very good.

The music in this game also very good. I recommend everyone. Every music is excellent!


Shadow of the Beast 2: Game rip
"Lands of Karamoon" (by Orbay, 21 Jun 2008) [10/10]
This game is better than Shadow 1. Better graphics, gameplay, story, everything... I recommed soundtrack to everyone. Thanks for publishing this soundtrack!!!


Clash'N Slash: Worlds Away: Game rip
"Incredible SOUNDTRACK" (by Orbay, 19 Jun 2008) [10/10]
Man its a soundtrack everybody must listen. A MUST HAVE!!

THANKS TO EVERYBODY who have the effort in making in this soundtrack!

I myself recorded all of this soundtrack from the game itself but I lost them. Now I found them again!!

Last Word:

PERFECT GAME, PERFECT SOUNDTRACK


Dennis: Game rip
"Mr. Wilsoooon!!" (by Orbay, 19 Jun 2008) [10/10]
Dennis was a very good game. Variety of weapons and a very good gameplay. Of course the soundtrack was very good too.


Clash'N Slash: Game rip
"Good game and soundtrack" (by Orbay, 19 Jun 2008) [10/10]
I recommend this game to everyone. It may be look like a child's game but its not.

Its a very good game and its soundtrack supports the very well.


Bubba 'n' Stix: Game rip
"The BEST" (by Orbay, 18 Jun 2008) [10/10]
A guy walking with his friend, guess what its a stick! This was a very good game with a great soundtrack. I had this game it was two diskettes. Especially the cut scenes and animations are the best. You have to play it. But the game is getting harder and harder. You had to use strategy and your friend STIX :D. This game is the best in any way soundtrack gameplay graphics everything


Bill's Tomato Game: Game rip
"Squash" (by Orbay, 18 Jun 2008) [10/10]
This game is a long and enjoyable game so its soundtrack. Lots of levels and lots of music.


Beneath a steel sky: Game rip
"Joey!" (by Orbay, 18 Jun 2008) [10/10]
Beneath a Steel Sky (BASS) was the best game ever. King of the adventures. An Sci-fi adventure. Unlike other adventures of its time like Indiana Jones series Monkey Island series BASS was different the animations were very good in this game. I got the chance to finish the game but I watched a longplay of this game.

ALL Amiga FANS you can find longplays of this and lots of Amiga games here (its not my site dont worry):

www.recordedamigagames.org


Dune: Game rip
"Dune ambience" (by rilco, 18 Jun 2008) [10/10]
Music in this game is so emotional. It has middle-asian tone of origin. So high above our culture, with science fiction accent, and love theme ofcourse. I like it so much.


Deus Ex: Game rip
"The music made the game" (by Newme, 16 Jun 2008) [10/10]
Without the music, I don't think the game would have stood out much. The music, however, is strong enough to stand on its own. Love the variation, and yet they (thd tracks) are all close.


Unreal (Epic Megagames): Game rip
"Great quality" (by Wolfie, 15 Jun 2008) [10/10]
I originally downloaded this soundtrack from another site, but have been very disappointed with the low quality. This one is a welcome world of difference.


Guilty Gear X: Rising Force of Gear: Image Vocal Tracks Side 3: Destroy!!
"good music" (by Kagara, 15 Jun 2008) [10/10]
nice 1 weiter so! hrt sich gut an!!


Jazz Jackrabbit 2: The Secret Files: Game rip
"Note to the guy above" (by Magwill, 15 Jun 2008) [7/10]
If you run it in winamp you can go into Output settings and select something call Nullsoft Disc writer or the new one WaveOut Output. I have only tried the disc writer and it works perfectly :P Basically it writes everything it plays into a wave-file which you later can put on a CD!

And Jazz jack rabbit songs are always nice :)


Hurrican: Game rip
"Dregans Piece - Hurrican" (by Dregan, 8 Jun 2008) [8/10]
When listening to theses tracks, I picked almost instantly from the tempo and the names of these songs that they had some similarities to Turrican, One of my brothers all time favorite amiga games. Only until I googled it was I surprised that this was a free ware remake of the classic title.

If you like insane riffs and powermetal combined with an anime-esk undertone I think you will enjoy these greatly.


Robbox: Game rip
"Time-killer, with some catchy tunes" (by ytrfamli, 7 Jun 2008) [7/10]
You should already know that there're many grammar errors in the game if you've seen the review for this game on Reflexsive, but a game with bad grammar doesn't necessarily mean it's musics are lame.
There're some well done *.IT's if you want to keep your ear busy, and some really catchy ones, too.
Just check this out if you're looking for some time-killer~


Deus Ex: Game rip
"From God (no pun intend... okay, pun intended)" (by Sathanocracy 218, 5 Jun 2008) [10/10]
Upon first playing the game, I've heard the music drifting off in the background, paying little attention to it. On that note, at the time I was not actually into the game. When I returned and began to play the game, the music just caught me. It sets the perfect atmosphere for the game. The music is almost depressive at points, which puts you in this trance. It often makes you wonder... wonder that perhaps there are mysteries to this life... or what comes from "god". Whatever it is, the music kicked a lot ov ass!

Page 22/149
<<< | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | >>> |