Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Reviews from users    My reviews   

Game music reviews from users

Top reviewers
1. Dr. Spa (265 reviews)
2. Warcow (250 reviews)
3. Tepe (127 reviews)
4. Darth Nefelim (88 reviews)
5. aLoner (51 reviews)
6. Anorak99 (42 reviews)
7. deepblue (40 reviews)
8. sds (36 reviews)
9. Neo (36 reviews)
10. Pyramid Head (35 reviews)

Add your review

Showing reviews 721-740 from 2988:


Populous: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"God game" (by Tepe, 25 Jun 2007) [8/10]
Best game idea ever. Tune reflect good and bad fighting together. I like especially choir part in this tune


Panther: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"Dont download" (by Tepe, 25 Jun 2007) [2/10]
I give low points on that remix because i dont ever hear baddest remix. I get sick when i listen this


Colonization: Game rip
"Colonization (Amiga)" (by wubble, 25 Jun 2007) [9/10]
I was a big fan of "Cornwall".
This sounds way better than the PC version.


Nemesis the Warlock: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"Good original" (by Tepe, 25 Jun 2007) [5/10]
but that remixed not are my taste and i think everybody who listen original tune of nemesis of the warlock and listen then that remixed versions have been disappointed


Monty on the Run: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"I dont remember this game" (by Tepe, 25 Jun 2007) [8/10]
only music and c64 loading pic. My favourity tunes in that 6 is highscore mids. Slowly, melodic and nice ones. Others not are bad too


Cannon Fodder: Game rip
"The crazy guys from Sensible Software" (by TCD, 25 Jun 2007) [9/10]
The tune is great. It's funny, melodic and I could hear it all day! The reggae sound with the excellent vocals make it very special through all Amiga mods. A must download!


Brat: Game rip
"No way dude ;)" (by TCD, 25 Jun 2007) [8/10]
Although the music itself is only average I really liked the intro with the 'bad baby'. The speech is one of the coolest and best quality on the Amiga.


Turrican 2: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"excellent" (by winuae2, 23 Jun 2007) [10/10]
classic for amiga nevr been forgotten..


Hired Guns: Game rip
"exellent" (by winuae2, 23 Jun 2007) [10/10]
my fist time interesting in mod began with this great game and musics..


Lotus 3: Game rip
"unfortunately I never played this game, but ..." (by roflcoptah, 23 Jun 2007) [10/10]
... I F*CKING LOVE THAT AWESOME MUSIC!!
HELL YEAH!

...


woah ... this had to be said ^^


Divi Dead: Game rip
"Music just like music from game" (by Tetewaki, 22 Jun 2007) [10/10]
Excellent! A perfect rip from the game!


Batman: Game rip
"Not what I expected..." (by DoctorJest, 21 Jun 2007) [2/10]
It's not the music to any Batman game I've ever played, but instead, some weird version of the music from the Blues Brothers. Not recommended.


Alone In The Dark: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"heenee" (by silenthill, 20 Jun 2007) [10/10]
gzel olmu ne diyeyim


Pop'n Twinbee: Game rip
"Wonderful compositions" (by Der Amiganer, 17 Jun 2007) [10/10]
This is probably one of my favourite shoot'em up soundtracks. Great compositions with wonderful melodies... Konami quality. Recommended.


Jazz Jackrabbit 2: Game rip
"Rabbitfunk at its best" (by voodoo man, 16 Jun 2007) [10/10]
The music is really amazing and brilliant. Alexander Brandon should be proud of his work.


Jazz Jackrabbit: Game rip
"Music of my childhood" (by Lok-Thar, 13 Jun 2007) [10/10]
You cannot believe how euphoric I was when I finally found this soundtrack! Tubelectric will always be one of my favourite songs, same with Medivo.

What I think makes this soundtrack better than the one of part 2 is the feeling that comes with pure trackermusic. That's what music made on computers should sound like!


Mystic Towers: Game rip
"Incomplete Game Rip" (by Joseph Collins, 12 Jun 2007) [9/10]
This set of files is an incomplete game rip. Rather, it's a rip, but it's a rip of the DEMO version. Regardless, it's still awesome music.


Monkey Island 2: Game rip
"Adventure game" (by Tepe, 12 Jun 2007) [8/10]
Best adventure game ever or maybe monkey island 1 is better. Tunes fit perfektly on differents part and places on the game. Great collection to everybody who played that game. Others maybe dont get these tunes very much


Monkey Island 2: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"Jazz and reggae" (by Tepe, 12 Jun 2007) [5/10]
Sounds like mix of jazz and reggae. I dont remember that tune. Maybe thats why its not special for me and second thing is i dont like jazz


Lotus 3: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"More speed" (by Tepe, 12 Jun 2007) [6/10]
Very effective racing game long time ago, thanks to great music and over 1 million possible tracks!!! but these looks very much same. This remixed tune not are same quality that original and that drop the points

Page 37/150
<<< | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | >>> |