Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Reviews from users    My reviews   

Game music reviews from users

Top reviewers
1. Dr. Spa (265 reviews)
2. Warcow (250 reviews)
3. Tepe (127 reviews)
4. Darth Nefelim (88 reviews)
5. aLoner (51 reviews)
6. Anorak99 (42 reviews)
7. deepblue (40 reviews)
8. sds (36 reviews)
9. Neo (36 reviews)
10. Pyramid Head (35 reviews)

Add your review

Showing reviews 661-680 from 2988:


Final Fantasy 5 - Piano Collections
"final fan" (by kimimaru, 19 Aug 2007) [5/10]
it was delightfulllllll


Might And Magic 3: Isles Of Terra: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"Not from MM3" (by MidnightLight, 18 Aug 2007) [1/10]
The posted music file is most definitely NOT an arrangement from Might and Magic 3 (Isles of Terra). The melody does not occur in the game, as far as I recall.


Turrican 2: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"great" (by fataleror, 14 Aug 2007) [10/10]
great soundtrack still own the game on my amiga 600

(on the amiga version hit the spacebar on the main menu and get the music menu)


Shadowrun: Game rip
"Nice tunes" (by shenmueaddict, 14 Aug 2007) [9/10]
This game has a wicked soundtrack, epecially love "bar" and "concert"


Dune: Game rip
"nice ambient style music" (by shenmueaddict, 13 Aug 2007) [9/10]
some nice pieces of atmospheric type music, i wish this was more than 3 tracks...


TrickStyle: Game rip
"great soundtrack" (by shenmueaddict, 13 Aug 2007) [9/10]
someone needs to rip this and get it online cuz this game has an awsome soundrack!


Crusader: No Regret: Game rip
"Awsome stuff!" (by shenmueaddict, 13 Aug 2007) [10/10]
wow this is just as great as the no remorse soundtrack if not better, i love "Regret" (which is a remix of the No remorse menu music)


Atari Karts: Game rip
"some very nice jaguar music" (by shenmueaddict, 13 Aug 2007) [9/10]
I like this soundtrack especially the Title music which i dident have until i discovered this site, thanks!


Crusader: No Remorse: Game rip
"fantastic stuff" (by shenmueaddict, 13 Aug 2007) [10/10]
i have this amazing game on my saturn always loved the soundtrack thanks very much for ripping this!


Unreal Tournament: Game rip
"32 - Bonus Track - FireBR (From Beta Version) (3:15)" (by Boghee, 11 Aug 2007) [10/10]
Ah the best of...

I fu.. love it

but I still want something new :)







Patryk B.


Unreal Tournament - Maps Music
"AnthonyBsArmada" (by Boghee, 11 Aug 2007) [10/10]
I think this track is the best of all.

It is difference than all. I like it, silence in beggining and hard in the middle with keybord.

In first listening it was boring but all next listening give me something diference.

The best for the evening to sleep or readind.

Polecam :)


Unreal Tournament: Game rip
"Brings back sweet memories" (by Meltdown, 7 Aug 2007) [10/10]
Just awesome!! The music in UT was and still is absolutely breathtaking and even today no game soundtrack ever has reached the high standard of UT! My favorite track still is "Unforegone Destruction" from the map CTF-Face which was one of my favorite maps back in the day. Its a nice and catchy atmospheric jungle/drum n bass track with lush, dreamy and melodic synths. In the background of the track you can hear the famous "Amen" Breakbeat which was used in almost every jungle/drum n bass production in the mid-90s.

UT and its music will always be in our hearts ;)


Age Of Wonders: Game rip
"ah the good ol' days" (by thefockerm, 5 Aug 2007) [10/10]
love Defender... remind me of my leader endless retaliation (enemy little guy try to hit my leader, miss, my leader punches him to little puddle with his fist :p)

other song such as snowscape and mountain are awesome as well :)


Metal Gear Solid: Original soundtrack
"metal gear solid" (by pjpixer, 2 Aug 2007) [10/10]
sòklckjdffklfgkorgkek,fprytlthlrlefprsg+pèf.dòàfrefjettiyògàgtrgrò-Etl4e'tsùgèòe:Bsgùeygfhtuyyyy


Age Of Wonders: Game rip
"So wonderful!" (by Sandro, 1 Aug 2007) [10/10]
I love the music from this game !
I played.... played... played... this game for hours and i always loved the music !
It is a fantastic wonderful music and when i hear it i think i am a part of this wonderful fantasy world!


Star Control 2: Game rip
"Fantastic!" (by Sandro, 1 Aug 2007) [10/10]
Absolutely great music ! Powerful expressions !


1000 Miglia: Game rip
"uHh ?!" (by PrismO, 28 Jul 2007) [3/10]
Samples are clearly out of tune ! Average composing skills.


Lemmings: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"Lemmings, the .mid files- what inspired them?" (by bunrotha, 27 Jul 2007) [9/10]
OK, I downloaded, waded in nostalgia, and then I wondered: what tracks inspired all this lot?

I can hear traditional nursery rhymes and campfire songs, the can-can, various bits of classical music and what I think is China Crisis' "Wishful Thinking" in there. Anybody with more musical ears care to take a guess at the rest, and put me out of everyone's misery please?

Aah, timewasting at work in the early 90's.


Final Fantasy 5: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"Awesomest arranged track eva to hit the MOD format!!!" (by ghurtaxinator, 26 Jul 2007) [10/10]
Everything is AWESOME this ****ing piece of shit is the greatest bullshit i've heard to be mod'd.Download it,listen to it,but listen to 'ff5lastdance' 20 times cause i gave that song a 20/10


Crusader: No Regret: Game rip
"NICE ^^" (by Dragyn, 26 Jul 2007) [10/10]
Awww 10 years of memories.

Page 34/150
<<< | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | >>> |