Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Reviews from users    My reviews   

Game music reviews from users

Top reviewers
1. Dr. Spa (265 reviews)
2. Warcow (250 reviews)
3. Tepe (127 reviews)
4. Darth Nefelim (88 reviews)
5. aLoner (51 reviews)
6. Anorak99 (42 reviews)
7. deepblue (40 reviews)
8. sds (36 reviews)
9. Neo (36 reviews)
10. Pyramid Head (35 reviews)

Add your review

Showing reviews 681-700 from 3001:


Atari Karts: Game rip
"some very nice jaguar music" (by shenmueaddict, 13 Aug 2007) [9/10]
I like this soundtrack especially the Title music which i dident have until i discovered this site, thanks!


Crusader: No Remorse: Game rip
"fantastic stuff" (by shenmueaddict, 13 Aug 2007) [10/10]
i have this amazing game on my saturn always loved the soundtrack thanks very much for ripping this!


Unreal Tournament: Game rip
"32 - Bonus Track - FireBR (From Beta Version) (3:15)" (by Boghee, 11 Aug 2007) [10/10]
Ah the best of...

I fu.. love it

but I still want something new :)







Patryk B.


Unreal Tournament - Maps Music
"AnthonyBsArmada" (by Boghee, 11 Aug 2007) [10/10]
I think this track is the best of all.

It is difference than all. I like it, silence in beggining and hard in the middle with keybord.

In first listening it was boring but all next listening give me something diference.

The best for the evening to sleep or readind.

Polecam :)


Unreal Tournament: Game rip
"Brings back sweet memories" (by Meltdown, 7 Aug 2007) [10/10]
Just awesome!! The music in UT was and still is absolutely breathtaking and even today no game soundtrack ever has reached the high standard of UT! My favorite track still is "Unforegone Destruction" from the map CTF-Face which was one of my favorite maps back in the day. Its a nice and catchy atmospheric jungle/drum n bass track with lush, dreamy and melodic synths. In the background of the track you can hear the famous "Amen" Breakbeat which was used in almost every jungle/drum n bass production in the mid-90s.

UT and its music will always be in our hearts ;)


Age Of Wonders: Game rip
"ah the good ol' days" (by thefockerm, 5 Aug 2007) [10/10]
love Defender... remind me of my leader endless retaliation (enemy little guy try to hit my leader, miss, my leader punches him to little puddle with his fist :p)

other song such as snowscape and mountain are awesome as well :)


Metal Gear Solid: Original soundtrack
"metal gear solid" (by pjpixer, 2 Aug 2007) [10/10]
sòklckjdffklfgkorgkek,fprytlthlrlefprsg+pèf.dòàfrefjettiyògàgtrgrò-Etl4e'tsùgèòe:Bsgùeygfhtuyyyy


Age Of Wonders: Game rip
"So wonderful!" (by Sandro, 1 Aug 2007) [10/10]
I love the music from this game !
I played.... played... played... this game for hours and i always loved the music !
It is a fantastic wonderful music and when i hear it i think i am a part of this wonderful fantasy world!


Star Control 2: Game rip
"Fantastic!" (by Sandro, 1 Aug 2007) [10/10]
Absolutely great music ! Powerful expressions !


1000 Miglia: Game rip
"uHh ?!" (by PrismO, 28 Jul 2007) [3/10]
Samples are clearly out of tune ! Average composing skills.


Lemmings: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"Lemmings, the .mid files- what inspired them?" (by bunrotha, 27 Jul 2007) [9/10]
OK, I downloaded, waded in nostalgia, and then I wondered: what tracks inspired all this lot?

I can hear traditional nursery rhymes and campfire songs, the can-can, various bits of classical music and what I think is China Crisis' "Wishful Thinking" in there. Anybody with more musical ears care to take a guess at the rest, and put me out of everyone's misery please?

Aah, timewasting at work in the early 90's.


Final Fantasy 5: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"Awesomest arranged track eva to hit the MOD format!!!" (by ghurtaxinator, 26 Jul 2007) [10/10]
Everything is AWESOME this ****ing piece of shit is the greatest bullshit i've heard to be mod'd.Download it,listen to it,but listen to 'ff5lastdance' 20 times cause i gave that song a 20/10


Crusader: No Regret: Game rip
"NICE ^^" (by Dragyn, 26 Jul 2007) [10/10]
Awww 10 years of memories.


Tyrian 2000: Game rip
"Best of the best game music" (by Dragyn, 26 Jul 2007) [10/10]
Yah its very good this game and its music. Limited until WIN98 cause these good music comes from dos play. Missing 2 music "Sarah Song" and "Rock Garden".

Kaminari use this software www.winamp.com


Blake Stone: Game rip
"Some run away" (by Dragyn, 26 Jul 2007) [8/10]
Yeah sound quality. Sad... and as kid I this game too.


Crusader: No Remorse: Game rip
"Best old music" (by Dragyn, 26 Jul 2007) [10/10]
Consider as the old best music game ever in 1995.


Battle Isle 2: Game rip
"Best memories.." (by zomg111, 25 Jul 2007) [10/10]
Another gem turned up here. Same as for the first review author i must say i m not biggest fan of turn based strategy, but must also confess that this game was still quite impressive to me, fantastic (to a great part thx to the music), and also great for hot seat multiplayer so we spend countless hours with battle isle 2..

Browsing through the files i got currently stuck at track 14, will take me some time to move on to another ;)
I got a little confused due to the description that the midis in the archive are somehow "incorrect", they sound fine to me.
For playback on my Audigy2 i use Milton Paredes Airfont-340; very enjoyable but if anyone thinks he can recommend an even better free soundfont let me know please.


Battlefield Vietnam: Game rip
"battlefield vietnam gsdyfgsdfgfssdf" (by 10a2, 25 Jul 2007) [6/10]
dfgdfhghdfughdufhgdfughdfjhgjkcvxgdf


Ninja Gaiden: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"not article" (by themodex, 24 Jul 2007) [10/10]
there is no article
there is no article
there is no article
there is no article


Warcraft 2: Game rip
"Beyond the Dark Portal midi?" (by Regius Timoris, 20 Jul 2007) [10/10]
Are the tracks from the expansion available as midi? If so, does anyone have them? I have the MP3's from B.net Edition, but I want the Orc bonus song as midi for my Yamaha keyboard.

Page 35/151
<<< | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | >>> |